James Mahlmeister

Middle/High School Principal

As principal of East High School, it is my pleasure to welcome you to our school website. East High School is a 6th grade through 12th grade school serving the Sciotoville, Ohio community. We are pleased to offer you this website as a communication tool as one of many ways in which we interact with our parents, community, or those seeking more information about our school.

Children are our most precious resource.  As the principal at East, I dedicate myself to serve our community to support student learning.  I am extremely proud to be a part of the educational development of your child.  On behalf of the entire staff, we are excited and proud to work with your children.

Please browse the links provided for further information regarding our school and district. However, if additional information is needed, feel free to contact the school at (740) 776-6777 or emailing any staff member directly.

Sincerely,
Jim Mahlmeister

Alex Alley

Junior High Math

Contact me by email: alex.alley@tartan.k12.oh.us

Kristen Wawro

Junior High English

Contact me by email: kristen.wawro@tartan.k12.oh.us

Robin Slusher

Art Department

Contact me by email: robin.slusher@tartan.k12.oh.us

Brian Hammons

Science Department

Contact me by email: brian.hammons@tartan.k12.oh.us

Jessica Grever

Math Department

Contact me by email: jessica.grever@tartan.k12.oh.us

Jessica Conley

Junior High Social Studies

Contact me by email: jessica.conley@tartan.k12.oh.us

Heather Wills

Junior High Science

Contact me by email: heather.wills@tartan.k12.oh.us

Alisa Jordan

Intervention Specialist

Contact me by email: alisa.jordan@tartan.k12.oh.us

Adam Bailey

Athletic Director

Contact me by email: adam.bailey@tartan.k12.oh.us

Ashlie Bailey

Intervention Specialist

Contact me by email: ashlie.bailey@tartan.k12.oh.us

Cori Cooper

Junior High English

Contact me by email: cori.cooper@tartan.k12.oh.us

JD King

History/Government

Contact me by email: jd.king@tartan.k12.oh.us

Tim Armstrong

Government Department

Contact me by email: tim.armstrong@tartan.k12.oh.us

Jessica Monroe

Science Department

Contact me by email: jessica.monroe@tartan.k12.oh.us

Andrew Mader

IT Coordinator

Contact me by email: andrew.mader@tartan.k12.oh.us

Amanda Davis

Treasurer’s Office

Contact me by email: amanda.davis@tartan.k12.oh.us

Jennifer Stapleton

English Department

Contact me by email: jennifer.stapleton@tartan.k12.oh.us

Corey Ruby

Student Services

Contact me by email: corey.ruby@tartan.k12.oh.us

Roberta Eveland

Teacher’s Aide

Contact me by email: roberta.eveland@tartan.k12.oh.us

Sherry Brandt

Librarian

Contact me by email: sherry.brandt@tartan.k12.oh.us

Josh Hall

Music Department

Contact me by email: josh.hall@tartan.k12.oh.us

Kelsey Shope

Junior High English

Contact me by email: kelsey.shope@tartan.k12.oh.us

Pam McCann

Lunch Service Coordinator

Contact me by email: pam.mccann@tartan.k12.oh.us